REQUIREMENTS

 

  • Minimum age to rent: 18
  • Valid US or international drivers license
  • Customer must have California minimum liability insurance or purchase insurance from CMW Car Rentals at time of pick-up
MILEAGE
 
  • 100 free miles per day (unless
     otherwise specified)
  • Additional miles: $0.25 per mile
INSURANCE
  • If insurance is purchased from CMW Car Rentals, coverage will be provided up to the minimum required by the State of California.

  • Should the renter or authorized driver be at fault of an accident, they will be responsible for any additional damages that exceeds the provided coverage.

TAX
California Sales Tax: 8%
 

 

  • The renter is responsible for the rental fee plus $300 deposit at time of pick-up.
  • The deposit will be refunded to the renter upon returning the vehicle (assuming there are no additional damages to the vehicle since the time of rental).
  • Please allow up to 5 business days for refund to post
PLEASE NOTE

© 2016 by CMW Car Rentals